Santa’s Grotto Edit | Travel Diaries

So I finally actually edited one of my photos from Lapland and I think it’s super cuteeeeee!

So as I said previously I spent this past Christmas in Lapland with extended family from England AND Finland and it was *magical*. My two cousins were the perfect age to enjoy Christmas in Santa’s homeland and I think they had a really great time.

This is a snap I captured after a skidoo ride to santa’s grotto (one of the most amazing experiences) when they were exploring and playing in the snow.

DISCLAIMER: I know it’s not great as it was on my iPhone 6 but y’all can still appreciate right?

To see it in a bit of a better state here’s the link:Β https://instagram.com/p/BO2k5fmAvC2/

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Bad Quality, Good Intentions

 

Leave a Reply

