GCSEs || wish me luck!

Hey Guys, I realised that I had never let you know why I haven’t been posting for the past 2 weeks and wont be for a while!

I am doing my GCSE exams this summer! I have already done 3 exams at this point but am still pricked with nerves and panic.

Apologies for the lack of blog posts, if you are really missing them you can always check up on my Instagram (@gem.co.uk) for some cute OOTDs, flat-lays and recipes.

Also I do have a really exciting recipe post coming soon so STAY TUNED!

Gem xxx

Leave a Reply

