All the Coffee Things

IMGP4070

coffeee

So if you follow me on Instagram at all, you’ll know that I love me some coffee, I drink it pretty much everyday in the holidays although less when I’m at school. Starbucks, Nespresso, Kenco whatever!

So here I’m going to show you my faves! 1. Starbucks Caramel Macchiato – I mentioned this in my January Favourites and I’m mentioning it again because I think I might be converted to the warm rich sugary taste of the Caramel infused wonder-drink. Although I might have to revert back as I try and be healthy.

2. TIGER Coffee Cups,  these are so cute and I can’t wait to use them. These cups are perfect if you’re going out somewhere and you want a coffee but you don’t want to have to carry around and empty cup after you’re done. PLUS they are super cute and speak the truth!

3. iitaala Espresso Cup – I don’t drink espresso but I do love a short strong coffee from my nespresso, especially if I’m drinking coffee in the morning because its quick and “hassle-free”. This one is so beautiful and from one of my favourite brands EVER. As I am part Finnish the brand Itaala is quite close to my heart. Check it out!

4. As I just mentioned above we have a nespresso machine at home and I LOVEEEEE ITTTTTTT . It is hands down the best coffee you can make at home (as an average individual) and has saved me so many expensive starbucks drinks when I go out or when I am at home.

5. I ❤ NY cup. I got this in New York and I love drinking out of this because it reminds me of all the great times I had in America!

Leave a Reply

