My Goals for 2016

New Year, New Me…. Not! I suck at keeping to my “resolutions” for more than a month or three at tops! So this year in an effort to have and amazing 2016 I am posting my “goals” (I’m trying to keep it more general in the hope that I find them easier to stick with ) on the Internet for all you guys to hold me to. So here goes.

  1. Post on my blog once a week, EVERY WEEK! You heard it here first, let’s see how long I can keep to this for…. #DontHoldYourBreath
  2. To stay focused and stop being passive in my life
  3. TO STOP FREAKING PROCRASTINATING FOR GOD’S SAKE.
  4. Eat Healthier, Not Dieting but eating healthier foods instead of snacking on chocolate, rice cakes for example…
  5. To Save up money – because I’m broke AF
  6. Read A book – any books – many books – Waterstones here I come!

 

Et Voila!

 

Leave a Reply

